Sunday, March 23, 2008


You gotta have them. Here's what's available starting out:

  1. Common (aka Phoenician)
  2. Draconic (Tash common language and language of magic)
  3. Supernal (Badar, a new language spoken by celestials and fiends alike on the astral sea and favored by tieflings)
  4. Giant (ogres, giants, etc.)
  5. Goblin
  6. Elven
  7. Dwarven
There will be three others announced with the rules.

No comments: